Font decrease  
Font Normal  
Font Increase   | 
High Contrast  
Normal Contrast   | 
Home  » Vacancies Circulars

Vacancies Circulars

S.No. Title Entry Date Last Date
1 Selection for the post of Member, AAR (IT)pdf image Mon, 07/07/2014 Fri, 08/01/2014
2 Selection for the post of Member, Authority for Advance Rulings ( Income Tax)pdf image Mon, 07/07/2014 Fri, 08/01/2014
3 Filling up of the post of Deputy Registrar in Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellatepdf image Fri, 07/04/2014 Tue, 08/19/2014
4 Filling up the post of Deputy Director of Enforcement in Directorate of Enforcement on deputation basispdf image Mon, 06/23/2014 Fri, 08/22/2014
5 To fill up two vacancies of Joint Commissioner in the Office of the Competent Authority and Administrator, Kolkata and Mumbai on deputation basis.pdf image Fri, 06/06/2014 Fri, 08/08/2014
6 It is proposed to fill up two vacancies of Joint Commissioner in the Office of the Competent Authority and Administrator, Kolkata and Mumbai on deputation basis.pdf image Fri, 06/06/2014 Sun, 08/10/2014
7 Filling up the post of Special Director of Enforcement in Directorate of Enforcement, on deputation basispdf image Fri, 06/06/2014 Wed, 08/06/2014
8 Filling up of post of Member (Administration) in the Adjudicating Authority under the Prevention of Money laundering Act, 2002pdf image Thu, 06/05/2014 Wed, 07/30/2014
9 Selection for the post of Chairman, Customs & Central Excise Settlement Commissionpdf image Mon, 04/21/2014 Mon, 04/28/2014
10 Vacancy Circular of Deputy Directior in FIU-IND - Extension of last date of receipt of apllication - regardingpdf image Fri, 03/14/2014 Wed, 04/23/2014
11 Filling up post of Joint Director of Enforcement in the Directorate of Enforcement, on deputation basispdf image Wed, 03/05/2014 Thu, 07/31/2014
12 Filling up post of Additional Director of Enforcement in the Directorate of Enforcement, on deputation basispdf image Wed, 03/05/2014 Thu, 07/31/2014
13 Filling up one post of Private Secretary in the Appellate Tribunal under PMLApdf image Fri, 02/28/2014 Thu, 04/10/2014
14 Selection for the post of Member in the Settlement Commission (Income Tax/Wealth Tax)pdf image Tue, 02/25/2014 Fri, 03/28/2014
15 Selection for the post of Member in the Customs and Central Excise Settlement Commissionpdf image Tue, 02/25/2014 Fri, 03/28/2014
16 Clarification regarding disallowance of expenses under section 14A of the Inrcome-tax Act in cases where corresponding exempt income has'not earnedl during the FY -regarding.pdf image Tue, 02/11/2014 Fri, 04/11/2014
17 Non-Filing of ITR-V in returns with refund claims-relaxation of time-limit for filling ITR-V and processing of such returns -regarding.pdf image Mon, 02/10/2014 Mon, 03/31/2014
18 Filling up of the post of Deputy Registrar in Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellate Tribunal (CESTAT)pdf image Wed, 02/05/2014 Thu, 03/20/2014
19 Filling up of the post of Chairman, Customs and Central Excise Settlement Commissionpdf image Tue, 02/04/2014 Fri, 02/28/2014
20 Filling up the posts of Indirect Tax Ombudsman in the HAG+ Pay Scale of Rs. 75500-80000/-pdf image Mon, 02/03/2014 Thu, 02/27/2014
21 Filling up of vacancies of Indirect Tax Ombudsman at Delhi, Bengaluru, Lucknow, Mumbai and Kolkatapdf image Mon, 02/03/2014 Thu, 02/27/2014
22 Extension of last date of receipt of application for the post of Director of Enforcement on deputation basis. Filling up of the post of Joint Director of Enforcement in the Directorate of Enforcement, on deputation basis-regarding.pdf image Wed, 01/29/2014 Mon, 02/10/2014
23 Vacancy Circular of Court Master in Appelleate Tribunal under PMLApdf image Mon, 01/27/2014 Fri, 03/28/2014
24 Filling up of vacancies of Indirect Tax Ombudsman at Ahmedabad and Chennaipdf image Mon, 01/27/2014 Mon, 02/10/2014
25 Filling up the posts of Indirect Tax Ombudsman in Ahmedabad and Chennai in the HAG+ Pay Scale of Rs. 755000-80000/-pdf image Mon, 01/27/2014 Mon, 02/10/2014
26 Filling up one post of Upper Division Clerk and Lower Division Clerk in the Appellate Tribunal for Forfeited Property, New Delhi by transfer on deputation/Absorption basispdf image Fri, 01/24/2014 Tue, 03/11/2014
27 Selection for the post of Member, CBEC for the year 2014-15pdf image Mon, 01/20/2014 Fri, 01/31/2014
28 Filling up of vacancies of Income Tax Ombudsmanpdf image Wed, 01/15/2014 Sat, 02/15/2014
29 Selection for the Post of Special Secretary-Cum-Director General in Central Economic Intelligence Bureau (CEIB)pdf image Tue, 01/07/2014 Fri, 01/31/2014
30 Advertisement for filling up the vacancies for the post of Member (Judicial) in CESTATpdf image Fri, 12/13/2013 Fri, 01/31/2014
31 Filling up of the Post of Member (Technical) in CESTATpdf image Fri, 12/13/2013 Fri, 01/31/2014
32 Selection for the post of Chairman, Settlement Commission (IT/WT)pdf image Fri, 11/29/2013 Thu, 12/05/2013
33 Filling up of posts of Joint Director of Directorate of Enforcementpdf image Mon, 11/25/2013 Fri, 01/24/2014
34 Filling up of vacancies of Member, CBEC of the year 2014-15pdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Fri, 12/27/2013
35 Filling up of vacancies of Member, CBEC of the year 2014-15pdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Fri, 12/27/2013
36 Filling up of vacancies of Member, CBDT of the year 2013-14pdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Mon, 12/16/2013
37 Filling up of vacancies of Member, CBDT of the year 2014-15pdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Fri, 12/27/2013
38 Selection for the post of Members of the Central Board of Direct Taxes under the Department of Revenuepdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Thu, 11/06/2014
39 Selection for the post of Members of the Central Board of Direct Taxes under the Department of Revenuepdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Mon, 12/23/2013
40 Vacancy Circular for the post of Deputy Director in Financial Intelligence Unit-India.pdf image Mon, 11/11/2013 Tue, 12/31/2013
41 Vacancy circular for the post of Private Secretary in Appellate Tribunal under PMLApdf image Tue, 11/05/2013 Thu, 12/26/2013
42 Vacancy circular for the post of Court Master in Appellate Tribunal under PMLApdf image Tue, 11/05/2013 Mon, 01/07/2013
43 Selection for the post of Members in the Settlement Commission (Income Tax/Wealth Tax)pdf image Thu, 10/03/2013 Thu, 10/31/2013
44 Selection for the post of Members in the Customs and Central Excise Settlement Commissionpdf image Thu, 10/03/2013 Thu, 10/31/2013
45 Selection for the posts of Member in the Settlement Commission (Income Tax/Wealth Tax)pdf image Thu, 10/03/2013 Thu, 10/31/2013
46 Appointment to the post of Member, Appellate Tribunal for Forfeited Property (ATFP) at New Delhipdf image Mon, 09/30/2013 Thu, 10/31/2013
47 Selection of the post of Member in the Authority for Advance Ruling ( Customs & Central Excise)pdf image Tue, 09/24/2013 Mon, 10/07/2013
48 12 Posts of Income Tax Ombudsmanpdf image Tue, 09/17/2013 Mon, 10/07/2013
49 Filling up the posts of Special Director in Directorate of Enforcement on deputation basis.pdf image Wed, 09/11/2013 Wed, 11/20/2013
50 Filling up the posts of Additional Director in Directorate of Enforcement on deputation basis.pdf image Wed, 09/11/2013 Wed, 11/20/2013
WebSite Hosted & Maintained by National Informatics Centre. Content provided by Department of Revenue, Government of India
Copyright 2011 NIC. All rights reserved.