Font decrease  
Font Normal  
Font Increase   | 
High Contrast  
Normal Contrast   | 
Home  » Vacancies Circulars

Vacancies Circulars

S.No. Title Entry Date Last Date
1 Vacancy Circular of Deputy Directior in FIU-IND - Extension of last date of receipt of apllication - regardingpdf image Fri, 03/14/2014 Wed, 04/23/2014
2 Filling up post of Joint Director of Enforcement in the Directorate of Enforcement, on deputation basispdf image Wed, 03/05/2014 Thu, 07/31/2014
3 Filling up post of Additional Director of Enforcement in the Directorate of Enforcement, on deputation basispdf image Wed, 03/05/2014 Thu, 07/31/2014
4 Filling up one post of Private Secretary in the Appellate Tribunal under PMLApdf image Fri, 02/28/2014 Thu, 04/10/2014
5 Selection for the post of Member in the Settlement Commission (Income Tax/Wealth Tax)pdf image Tue, 02/25/2014 Fri, 03/28/2014
6 Selection for the post of Member in the Customs and Central Excise Settlement Commissionpdf image Tue, 02/25/2014 Fri, 03/28/2014
7 Clarification regarding disallowance of expenses under section 14A of the Inrcome-tax Act in cases where corresponding exempt income has'not earnedl during the FY -regarding.pdf image Tue, 02/11/2014 Fri, 04/11/2014
8 Non-Filing of ITR-V in returns with refund claims-relaxation of time-limit for filling ITR-V and processing of such returns -regarding.pdf image Mon, 02/10/2014 Mon, 03/31/2014
9 Filling up of the post of Deputy Registrar in Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellate Tribunal (CESTAT)pdf image Wed, 02/05/2014 Thu, 03/20/2014
10 Filling up of the post of Chairman, Customs and Central Excise Settlement Commissionpdf image Tue, 02/04/2014 Fri, 02/28/2014
11 Filling up the posts of Indirect Tax Ombudsman in the HAG+ Pay Scale of Rs. 75500-80000/-pdf image Mon, 02/03/2014 Thu, 02/27/2014
12 Filling up of vacancies of Indirect Tax Ombudsman at Delhi, Bengaluru, Lucknow, Mumbai and Kolkatapdf image Mon, 02/03/2014 Thu, 02/27/2014
13 Extension of last date of receipt of application for the post of Director of Enforcement on deputation basis. Filling up of the post of Joint Director of Enforcement in the Directorate of Enforcement, on deputation basis-regarding.pdf image Wed, 01/29/2014 Mon, 02/10/2014
14 Filling up of vacancies of Indirect Tax Ombudsman at Ahmedabad and Chennaipdf image Mon, 01/27/2014 Mon, 02/10/2014
15 Filling up the posts of Indirect Tax Ombudsman in Ahmedabad and Chennai in the HAG+ Pay Scale of Rs. 755000-80000/-pdf image Mon, 01/27/2014 Mon, 02/10/2014
16 Vacancy Circular of Court Master in Appelleate Tribunal under PMLApdf image Mon, 01/27/2014 Fri, 03/28/2014
17 Filling up one post of Upper Division Clerk and Lower Division Clerk in the Appellate Tribunal for Forfeited Property, New Delhi by transfer on deputation/Absorption basispdf image Fri, 01/24/2014 Tue, 03/11/2014
18 Selection for the post of Member, CBEC for the year 2014-15pdf image Mon, 01/20/2014 Fri, 01/31/2014
19 Filling up of vacancies of Income Tax Ombudsmanpdf image Wed, 01/15/2014 Sat, 02/15/2014
20 Selection for the Post of Special Secretary-Cum-Director General in Central Economic Intelligence Bureau (CEIB)pdf image Tue, 01/07/2014 Fri, 01/31/2014
21 Advertisement for filling up the vacancies for the post of Member (Judicial) in CESTATpdf image Fri, 12/13/2013 Fri, 01/31/2014
22 Filling up of the Post of Member (Technical) in CESTATpdf image Fri, 12/13/2013 Fri, 01/31/2014
23 Selection for the post of Chairman, Settlement Commission (IT/WT)pdf image Fri, 11/29/2013 Thu, 12/05/2013
24 Filling up of posts of Joint Director of Directorate of Enforcementpdf image Mon, 11/25/2013 Fri, 01/24/2014
25 Filling up of vacancies of Member, CBDT of the year 2014-15pdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Fri, 12/27/2013
26 Selection for the post of Members of the Central Board of Direct Taxes under the Department of Revenuepdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Thu, 11/06/2014
27 Selection for the post of Members of the Central Board of Direct Taxes under the Department of Revenuepdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Mon, 12/23/2013
28 Filling up of vacancies of Member, CBEC of the year 2014-15pdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Fri, 12/27/2013
29 Filling up of vacancies of Member, CBEC of the year 2014-15pdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Fri, 12/27/2013
30 Filling up of vacancies of Member, CBDT of the year 2013-14pdf image Fri, 11/22/2013 Mon, 12/16/2013
31 Vacancy Circular for the post of Deputy Director in Financial Intelligence Unit-India.pdf image Mon, 11/11/2013 Tue, 12/31/2013
32 Vacancy circular for the post of Court Master in Appellate Tribunal under PMLApdf image Tue, 11/05/2013 Mon, 01/07/2013
33 Vacancy circular for the post of Private Secretary in Appellate Tribunal under PMLApdf image Tue, 11/05/2013 Thu, 12/26/2013
34 Selection for the post of Members in the Settlement Commission (Income Tax/Wealth Tax)pdf image Thu, 10/03/2013 Thu, 10/31/2013
35 Selection for the post of Members in the Customs and Central Excise Settlement Commissionpdf image Thu, 10/03/2013 Thu, 10/31/2013
36 Selection for the posts of Member in the Settlement Commission (Income Tax/Wealth Tax)pdf image Thu, 10/03/2013 Thu, 10/31/2013
37 Appointment to the post of Member, Appellate Tribunal for Forfeited Property (ATFP) at New Delhipdf image Mon, 09/30/2013 Thu, 10/31/2013
38 Selection of the post of Member in the Authority for Advance Ruling ( Customs & Central Excise)pdf image Tue, 09/24/2013 Mon, 10/07/2013
39 12 Posts of Income Tax Ombudsmanpdf image Tue, 09/17/2013 Mon, 10/07/2013
40 Filling up the posts of Additional Director in Directorate of Enforcement on deputation basis.pdf image Wed, 09/11/2013 Wed, 11/20/2013
41 Filling up the posts of Joint Director in Directorate of Enforcement on deputation basis.pdf image Wed, 09/11/2013 Wed, 11/20/2013
42 Filling up the posts of Special Director in Directorate of Enforcement on deputation basis.pdf image Wed, 09/11/2013 Wed, 11/20/2013
43 Selection for the post of Special Secretary-cum-Director General in Central Economic Intelligence Bureau (CEIB)pdf image Thu, 09/05/2013 Thu, 10/31/2013
44 Selection for the post of Member in the Authority for Advance Ruling ( Customs & Central Excise) - reg.pdf image Mon, 08/19/2013 Wed, 09/25/2013
45 Filling up the post of Intelligence officer in CEIBpdf image Mon, 07/22/2013 Thu, 08/22/2013
46 Filling up of the post of Member (Technical) in the Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellate Tribunal (CESTAT)pdf image Mon, 06/17/2013 Mon, 07/08/2013
47 Application for the post of Member (Judicial) in the Customs, Excise and Servic Tax Appellate Tribunal (CESTAT)pdf image Mon, 06/17/2013 Mon, 07/08/2013
48 Filling up of the post of Registrar in the Appaellate Tribunal for Forfeited Property, New Delhi on deputation basispdf image Wed, 06/12/2013 Mon, 07/29/2013
49 Filiing up the post of Indirect Tax ombudsman at chennaipdf image Mon, 05/20/2013 Mon, 06/17/2013
50 Filling up of the post of Indirect Tax ombudsman at Ahmedabad.pdf image Fri, 05/17/2013 Mon, 06/17/2013
WebSite Hosted & Maintained by National Informatics Centre. Content provided by Department of Revenue, Government of India
Copyright 2011 NIC. All rights reserved.